Hit enter to search or ESC to close
4 November 2019

Evening Standard Theatre Awards Nominations Announced

The shortlist for the 65th Evening Standard Theatre Awards has been unveiled today.

Congratulations to Deborah Findlay for her Best Play nomination for Glass. Kill. Bluebeard. Imp. and to Leanne Best and Martha Plimpton for their nominations, also for Best Play for Sweat!

The awards will take place on 24th November and will be hosted by Damian Lewis alongside Helen McCrory and Cush Jumbo.

Go back